Contract Faculty

Faculty may be contacted via the department phone # 416-736-5134 or via e-mail.

Name Office Email
Banerjee, Tilak Nath Ross S311 banerjee@yorku.ca
Bat-Hayim, Mary Louise Ross S311 mlb@yorku.ca
Bernholtz, Marlene Ross S311
Blondeau, Brenda Ross S311 blondeau@yorku.ca
Bohorquez, Paola Ross S311 bohorquezpaola@gmail.com
Brule, Elizabeth Ross S311 ebrule@yorku.ca
Coffey, Mary Anne Ross S311 editcafe@interlog.com
Fairweather, Courtney Ross S311 cfw@yorku.ca
Giblon, Beverley Ross S311 giblon@yorku.ca
Gillam, Robyn McLaughlin 037 gillam@yorku.ca
Kaul, Kate Ross S311 kk@yorku.ca
La Rocque, Margot TEL 2043 margot@yorku.ca
McKenna, Marilou Atkinson 640 mckenna@yorku.ca
McLaughlin, Paul Ross S311 paul@paulmclaughlin.ca
O'Connor, Mike Ross S311 oconnorm@yorku.ca
O'Neill, Patrick Ross S311 jponeill@yorku.ca
Swiss, Margo Ross S311 mswiss@yorku.ca
Turner, Lori Ross S311 lturner@yorku.ca